Meet the team

People with passion

Condor Travel’s multicultural team spans South America. If there’s one thing we have in common, it’s our passion for what we do. As a regional company with offices in Peru, Chile, Brazil, Bolivia, Ecuador, Argentina and Colombia, each of our in-country teams is committed to crafting unique experiences that tap into their local know-how and insight. Drawing on over forty years of experience, whether you’re looking to offer innovating trips that take in the dramatic scenery of the Andes or the glistening shores of the Caribbean coast of Colombia, you’ll get to work directly with the experts. With team members across the region and located globally, it’s easy to get in touch with us. Contact us today.

Stefan Dapper

Executive President, Expertia Travel Group

stefan.dapper@expertiatravel.com

Sammy Niego

Director of the Board, Expertia Travel Group

sammy-niego@condortravel.com

Jimena Barrera

Peru General Director

jimena-barrera@condortravel.com

Jascivan Carvalho

Regional Director Condor

jascivan-carvalho@condortravel.com

Marcelo Llorente

MICE Regional Manager

marcelo-llorente@condortravel.com

Lorena Serpa

Iberoamerica Director (LATAM, Spain & Portugal)

lorena-serpa@condortravel.com

Susan Saco-Vertiz

Europe Sales Director

susan-sacovertiz@condortravel.com

Annie Wang

Chinese-Market Director

annie-wang@condortravel.com

Amy Chávez

North America Sales Director

amy-chavez@condortravel.com

Miriam Iwamoto

Asia Pacific Sales Director

miriam-iwamoto@condortravel.com

Maria Eugenia de Aliaga

Marketing & Product Director

mariaeugenia-dealiaga@condortravel.com

Ines Valenzuela

Product Manager

ines-valenzuela@condortravel.com

Maria Eugenia Valdelomar

Costs and Negotiations Director

maru-valdelomar@condortravel.com

Fiorella Mendoza

Latin America Market Manager (Brazil, Chile and Argentina)

fiorella-mendoza@condortravel.com

Stephen Pajuelo

NorthAmerica Market Manager, West Coast

stephen-pajuelo@condortravel.com

Angel Grandez

Regional Operations Manager Peru

angel-grandez@condortravel.com

Jascivan Carvalho

Country Manager

jascivan-carvalho@condortravel.com

Diego Escobarc

Commercial Manager

diego-escobar@condortravel.com

Cristina Serrano

Sales Manager

cristina-serrano@condortravel.com

Silvia Fiallos

Operations Manager

silvia-fiallos@condortravel.com

Stephanie Pajuelo

Country Manager

stephanie-pajuelo@condortravel.com

Bastian Palma

Commercial Manager

bastian-palma@condortravel.com

Angélica Navarro

Sales Manager

angelica-navarro@condortravel.com

Marcello Patelli

Country Manager

Marcello-patelli@condortravel.com

Carlos Moutinho

Commercial Manager

carlos-moutinho@condortravel.com

Rodrigo Grisi

Country Manager Bolivia

rodrigo-grisi@condortravel.com

Sebastian Grisi

Commercial Manager

sebastian-grisi@condortravel.com

Pedro Rios

Operations Manager

pedro-rios@condortravel.com

Martin Perez

Country Manager

martin-perez@condortravel.com

Damian Alvarez

Commercial Manager

damian-alvarez@condortravel.com

Bianca Villar

Operations Manager

trafico-argentina@condortravel.com

Gratis Exclusivo para Agentes de Viaje USA / CAN: +1 0800 605 1806